19. juli 2017

14. maj 2017

Closed til mid June - Funebrarum // Phrenelith tour...

I will be on tour w. Funebrarum & Phrenelith for the next few weeks plus out of the office for another week after that....so expect some delays.

6. maj 2017

7. april 2017

TAPHOS E.P. up next....

The upcoming TAPHOS E.P. wil be sent to press within the next week or so!
Sounds wicked to these ears!!!

6. april 2017


Last report is that everything has finally left Copenhagen (monday April 3rd).
The first few parcels have arrived at their destination. Should yours not show up in the next few days - hit me up and we'll figure out what to do next!